Are you Tigger or Eeyore?

 I don’t know if you have ever heard about Dr. Randy Pausch, or watched him speak on Oprah, but if you do anything else today…please try to find 10 minutes  to watch this video and hear his story  (you’ll be glad you did)! If you’ve had a bad day and things aren’t going right…this will definitely put all of that into perspective!  It is funny, educational, and inspirational. Oh, and let me know if you’re Tigger or Eeyore.  (I’m a Tigger!)

6 Responses to “Are you Tigger or Eeyore?”

  1. Boston Dawn Says:

    thank you!!! this man is amazing!! i believe that i am both Tigger and Eegore….and when E enters the picture i have to go and get my tigger!
    i am going to share this with my family….so important!

  2. Heather Says:

    I was choked up the whole time he spoke… I vacillate between Tigger and Eeyore daily. 🙂

  3. Jana Says:

    That was soo powerful! I usually watch Oprah but missed this one. TFS! I have to be honest; sometimes I’m Tigger & sometimes I’m Eeyore! I think we all have to try to be Tigger more often than Eeyore. His closing was soo emotional. He looks like the picture of health; hard to believe he’s dying. I hope a miracle comes his way!

  4. Angelica Gradishar Says:

    I would be Eeyore because Eeyore is the best and popular just like me. I am friends with all the popular kids and pretty much all the 6th, 7th, and a couple of 8th grade boys ask me out in a day every day and I always say no because I have boy.

  5. flowers wallpaper download Says:

    Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  6. wblpvwkdb@gmail.com Says:

    Ten-week, paid internship program, in a supportive, numerous and thrilling setting, for skilled professionals seeking to re-enter the workforce after an extended career break. Six-month paid internship at Sara Lee’s Downers Grove, IL headquarters in accounting, finance, approved, brand administration for these out of the workforce on the very least one 12 months.

Leave a Reply

